Paying It Forward

in #payitforward6 years ago

Recently, I was delegated some steem power and I am really honored! It felt great when someone noticed that I was working hard to create good content, I am a little diverse in my postings, because I keep REALLY busy. I like a lot of things. Anyway, thanks to @thedarkhorse this is a challenge (check it out here) to submit three people you think are worth getting some help on their building of their steem accounts in order to make this place a little more awesome!

So for the two people I know and read their posts regularly that are at my reputation and blow are @dan01 and @goldcat.

@dan01 trys hard to pass through the language barrier and does not quit. Some of the things he posts I do not understand, but there is always an element of upbeat happiness there. His post with the blue butterfly on the dandelion seeds is really beautiful. His regular submission of photos are all very interesting, and beautiful. I just like to see them when he posts, but it cracks me up that he reuses the same language, hence the language barrier. Anyway, I would not care if anyone else ever voted on his stuff, I like his tenacity.

@goldcat, well she is my Mom. She has put out some great content and it is tough for her to post every day with all the daily things she is wound up with. Again she is putting some awesome effort in. Love ya Mom. My Mom recently submitted a post about butternut squash. I knew she was working on it, but when I read it I was actually impressed with the attention to detail she exhibited. The truth is, if you take into account that the UV right now is extraordinarily high, the butternut squash actually helps you block these harmful UV rays. UV radiation is one of the most common causes of skin cancer, therefore, this post made me plant a few vines!

The third is someone that I have only just today found, and read a few of his posts, followed and would nominate. This is easy because since @powellx5 delegated SP to me I have been scouring the new stuff being put out and seeing it it is good enough to vote on and share some love!

@suraj0651 is on top of posting regular math and science posts, which I would love to see more of! Since math and science has created this blockchain technology we are using, we should be sending people who post this kind of information a whole lot more love! I could go on and on with the awesome things math and science are responsible for, but I know we all know. @suraj0651 regularly posts good solid content that will benefit those who are interested in the sciences! He is doing a great job!

His recent post on combinatorics was exactly what we should be thinking of in this day and age. I went to the University of Tennessee Knoxville, Mathematics. One of the classes I took was Numerical Combinatorics and the possibilities are endless if we had enough minds working toward a common goal for the advancement of mankind, without AI (or limited AI).

Sort:  

Great stuff! Thanks for participating in the PayitForward contest.

AAW Derek... Thank you! You are the greatest son a mom could have! I read that post yesterday about nominating 3 people. What do I have to do now that you have nominated me?

Just keep posting good content.

thank you for upvoting me.I like your content as well its genuine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95