You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Fridays #10 & Pay It Forward Week 11: Presenting @aiyumi @delishtreats & @bashadow 🐠 🐟🐡

in #payitforward6 years ago

Good post here @wanderlass! As always, you are amazing! I love your choices too, it shows what I have said since I met you... You are very talented and have style and class :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words as always @davemccoy :)

@wanderlass ... there are not enough times I could use those kind words... I am just sorry that I don't have a bigger vocabulary to tell you how great you are :D

Thank you @davemccoy. You are awesome! 😀

awww thank you @wanderlass ... I like it when you say nice things... I hope all is going well with you!

I love seeing your positive comments in my travels Dave!

@lynncoyle1 awww thank you... And since I know you are everywhere (including the not so PG sites), I always try to be my best because I know you will be watching :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34