Payitforward contest: week 7

in #payitforward6 years ago

So about my today's post, this is the pay it forward curation contest where featured bloggers are upvoted and newbies are promoted... I really dont know if am right since am still new so here's a link to the contest. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-7-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty.
You should totally check it out.
So here are my bloggers;

@ossyjay: you make the most wonderful, most educative and the informative post on steemit. He was actually the one who convinced me to join steemit. He said and i quote "it is better to make money in the comfort of your room than just sit and be idle. Steemit value is down now and discouraging but i know it will rise again".
He is the best. here's a link to his post https://steemit.com/farms/@ossyjay/health-benefits-of-the-nightshade-berry-tomatoes-steemchurch-farms-week

@thegreens: what can i say, mr green deserves some accolades for his good works in the agricultural sector, He is also an environmentalist. Here is a link to his post https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@thegreens/green-dreams-a-submission-for-the-mountainjewel-what-are-your-dreams-contest

@alayor: you need a hookup with spirituality, then he is your man. here's a link to his post. https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@alayor/god-s-deposits-man-s-potential

Having said all this, I want to appreciate @thedarkhorse who made this contest possible. You are really a blessing to steemit and the newbies. Remain blessed.

IMG_20180511_191625_287.jpgyours truly
Cuppcake

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the #payitforward contest. We are happy that you have participated. I have visited all your featured authors and commented, upvoted each of their posts.

Bless you for making out time to do this. I appreciate

Hi, glad to see you in the pay it forward contest. I will be visiting your featured bloggers this afternoon.

I already saw your inputs in their blogs and i want to say thank you.

You are very welcome. It is a fun challenge. I am glad you entered.

Thank you for your entry and the featured blog posts you found. All of them have been upvoted.

I appreciate @thedarkhorse. I can imagine the smiles on their faces right now.

Welcome to this awesome contest. I am going to check out your entries now, and look forward to seeing who you will feature in the coming weeks.

Thank you very much for your support

Welcome to the "Pay it Forward" contest @cuppcake. I visited all your entry picks, and commented and voted, and let them know it was through your efforts that I found them.

Thank you for joining our contest this week. I am checking out your submissions now.
~ErodedThoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47