You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 89

in #payitforward5 years ago

Nice features. I’ve obviously heard of Jose being an ambassador for RS but @fedoraonmyhead is a new one. I’ll have to give a listen up for him on some upcoming blogs.

Thanks for the share 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit. So, Jose is an ambassador for the Tribe? I didn't know that. 😊

Since the newest Fork, I don't have enough power for upvoting comments, so I hope you enjoy this pack of !DERANGED !BEER instead!

No problem. And no, myself, I’m an ambassador for RS. Jose’s contributions to the tribe do not go unnoticed as he is as active, if not more, than anyone on the feed

Much Appreciation 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I misunderstood. I see! Thanks for the clarification! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80