You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 66 - Pay It Forward Curation Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

I’ve found that when the price of Steem is low there’s less new people coming in to start blogging. I found someone in my entry last week that joined in 2017 and was still at rep 33 lol sad!

There’s certainly been a wicked amount of junk posts when I’ve tried scanning the new section. Glad you were able to find some cool writers!

Sort:  

Ah I guess you right I don’t really keep track of the dollar price much these days! After seeing the price I actually converted what SBD I had now into steem got just over 80, not too bad! Then I delegated it lol

Damn that’s something imagine going through 2 years of steem without any recognition in such a small pond I would have given up ages ago

Lol that new section is so bad it makes my eyes bleed sometimes but hey we do it for the good of the chain! And the promise SBI doesn’t hurt my motivations to try

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69