You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Here is My second entry for the contest and my single official entry to week 5 contest

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@cicisaja/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty-time-to-pif-and-grow-my-trees-bilingual

Please let me know if there is anything wrong in my post. Thank you
I have done editing and replacing my first blogger with one blogger who create his original work on art. what a relieve, finally found someone around.

Sort:  

Entry #7

Keep up the great work in finding quality bloggers to feature!

Insya Allah (with God's permission) I will learn from anyone to be a good curator in the future. Number 7 again! I will encourage my friends to jump on the bandwagon like you did to me and others. May I disqualified the first feature blogger in my entry.. I must look carefully that he is not post the original post, last week I have checked his post it was originally him, but now... Owh, I feel so shame. Can I take him down and replace it?

Yes you can replace someone you find out had stolen content. This sometimes is hard to catch. Thank you for keeping an eye on it.

Lucky #7 again:)

And there's no shame in making a mistake; the shame belongs to someone who plagiarizes...not to you:)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.145 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.106 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.039 SBD from the community!

I saw it transferred an hour ago, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48