Sort:  

Really what happened is I found his post the day it went up. I opened and read it on another tab was like yest this will go in my post for pay it forward he is only 54 perfect to help. Then I got busy at work came back the next day finally found the other post and was like okay got two. I didn't refresh his page till after I put him in the contest and then I saw her comment but missed that line as she didn't link him to her entry
pretty crazy i did this two weeks in a row.

😂😂😂 that's cute though..I think it's only me who realized what has happened.. and if you make it three weeks in a row.. I don't know what to do.. because i will be ROFL anywhere

It happens... eheheh! You saved me one vote, since I had already visited that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62