You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Interesting choice @sherbanu, especially the second bloggers... love their featured bloggers from Bangladesh, but you know, it can be useful for the newbies from Bangladesh to get exposed more.

I failed to check on featured of featured bloggers of the first, the link guided me out of eSteem app ( I use mobile one) but.. they're doing something like we use to do in pifc, love that gesture anyway.

Sort:  

Yes @cicisaja they are featuring bolggers like @pifc does. With this many opportunities for its members specially who remains active in discord. They solve many thier queries asking questions and all. Its quite helpful specially for newbies.

Are you one of their curator too @sherbanu? I always want to know what's the standar to be featured by them despite of reputation scores.

Quality post. that's it @CICISAJA, you are invited to join us, steemtuners here https://discord.gg/eRfFF77

then drop post to post promotion. after 1/2 days posts selected from the given.

Uhmm.. thank you @sherbanu😉 I don't quite often to promote my posts because I'd like to read other posts rather than mine 😂 and I think that my posts not qualified for steemit, its nothing important in it.. just a digital diary but later when I have a must read post, I'll join you there.

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88