You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 34

in #payitforward6 years ago

Love both featured bloggers @roleerob! I never seen aloe duckerie flowering before , not in someone's garden and so happy to see the pictures and Julia always writes interesting post with words! Wish you continued success!

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja. You are doing an excellent job of engaging with our PIFC community selections. I really appreciate and admire the time and effort you are investing. I hope it returns to you many times over.

You are most welcome @roleerob 😊 maybe because I joined since the week 4 and learned about how important engaging as a support to others in doing PIF, because my tiny invaluable vote at that time. And I already have many returns... at least from you and other supportives members😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51