You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry: Week 13 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hahaha... I've included a serious plagiarism post on my second entry, once. But then I use plagiarism and grammarly checker from Internet. Since I don't have time to do that...I use the simple method by finding the common mistake human do😊, mis-typing or unusual jokes. I would asked the blogger first if there's something I need to know and saw how fast is the respons (unless they left a message that they'll offline a while)

Practice made perfect right?

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it's a mistake that inevitably make because we tend to believe that people are honest and have integrity...so we give them credit!

But you soon learn that is not how it works...

I really loved @krazyuncle's story though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47