You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

hope that I am not the last sneaky participants this week.. it's really hard to find a free time to seek for the featured blogger but I'm glad I made it today, and here is my entry Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 20

Sort:  

Entry #17

Technically you were a little to late, but we will let it slide for a week. The cut off was a little over 2 hours before you posted if that helps with knowing the timing.

Oohh thank you 😊 I supposed to posted it yesterday, but something comes up and I think there's someone posting right after me 😐 I'll post before friday next week to avoid the last minute overtime.

Hola cicisaja, ya te extrañaba, es dificil encontrar tiempo para revisar, visite tus blogger, suerte para todos, cariños y besos.

Thank you for that. Know life gets in the way sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44