You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for Pay It Forward Curation contest - Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago

I don't drink beer too 😉 I just like the way he review the beer and its pictures 😀 I think there's many way to pick the right article for us, but for me.. as long as the post add some value to this platform, original and the author willing to engage with the other.. I'd suppory them.

Well.. read more doesn't mean we have to buy more books 😉 I think we'd better read what we like without buying it, go to the library or the book store every week to read the book we like or.. collect the free e-book and I think steemit also a big library😉 many great authors already here on this platform too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43