Sort: ย 

100% up! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I love you @macoolette tooo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

LOL
@cicisaja you have such a big heart

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ don't you realize that @macoolette almost a dolphin now๐Ÿ˜‰

She is a Dolphin. It was very nice to see that happen. I am very Glad for her.

Trying to catch up for the low price before our #STEEM hustle on Twitter, being led by @nathanmars, brings Steem price to the moon. Please join the hustle. ๐Ÿ˜Š

You are doing increadable well with your SP. I have to wait until the 1st and see If I can scrape some fiat out to get some more steem. With all the health bills I struggle to buy steem. Been lucky so far been getting some every month. I was hoping that gold monster card would sell. (600 steem :))
I hope that the price does not get to high before the first.
I saw the push on twitter. I hope it works out well.

Of course, first things first. You need not be too pressured about buying Steem in a hurry.

I see the hustle working. Steem price started to go up...

I try real hard to buy some on the 1st of every month . Itโ€™s not a lot but something.
Selling short is profitable. And I do not want to get caught up in the hustle. I donโ€™t have the resources to play
My best game is consistently average buying over a long period of time. ๐Ÿ˜ Its the only way I can do it.

Okay, here too is your 100% up! ๐Ÿ˜‚

LOL
I read that comment from cicisaja and she truly ment it. What a heart she has. She has always made me smile over the past year.

Sometimes I get such a joy from steemians. Big smiles over the little things :) the comments did it.
When I say that they have given me strenth I ment it.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ welcome to the world of call and answer๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33