You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to Lucky 13! Week 13 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @thedarkhorse and @pifc

in #payitforward6 years ago

thank you @leeart for the featured bloggers, too bad that I missed out the second blogger because it's already 9 days old post ... but I feel that he's done a wonderful work. will have to stay tune for your next entry.. so I won't miss any chance to read more good posts!

have a blessed day!

This comment protected by @dustweeper
Sort:  

Yeah, @nigtroy doesn't post that much but it is worth visiting from time to time because his posts are really relatable. Thanks for taking the time to visit @cicisaja.

I keep getting interruptions from external work but I'll try to post more about often like you all. Thanks man.

That's perfectly understandable :D Steem when you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72