Sort:  

I didn't enter this week I seem to manage every other week. That gives me alternate weeks to do other posts topics. I keep thinking I am going to manage two or more posts a week. Maybe I will pull that off next week.

Looks like you still trying to manage your time on Steemit and that's great. I am also thinking to take a week off from the engagement league. Next week is going to a busy week with many household chores and preparing my FIL journey for Hajj (he'll be out of country for 40 days) and I am the person in charge to manage his small grocery shop.

So.. I'm gonna use the next few hours to maximize the comments reply and lenght 😄 and then prepare some drafts for next week posts. I can't let the pay it forwar contest without my entry😆

Same here I need to get a bit more on engagement today just so I get a halfway decent score. Don't want simplymike to think I am slacking much. I am glad I did the comedy I met some new fun people I can type with that was nice. I also have some household things to work on the next few days.
Hope your fil has safe journeys. I will be back doing pifc post for next round.

aahh.. it's a bit late here.. hubby is coming and soon he will take me to bed too...thanks for the wishes for my FIL. I need to check ut on @tryskele a while, hope that she's better now after the surgery. see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49