You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest-Week 17: Looking Back and Keep Growing!

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello @headchange😉.. I haven't made any visit to pifc bloggers yet..only 2 I think. Still thinking about the openmic and didn't have any idea yet... so, keep the head changing so I can't recognise your move and stalking around.

Sort:  

I have just started lots to go. But bed time soon I bet it is morning for you.

You're right.. it's 11 am here😁 and I've just woke up after watching the moon eclipse before😊 and don't worry.. you still have time. You need to sleep so you can catch me up later, besides... I knew you're already make dozens of "length" comments anywhere too.

The eclipse was not as visible here but the moon was beautiful. I for won't catch you up this week. My comment count is low. Maybe next week. Good thing it starts all over again tomorrow.

My comment count is low

Same with me, Wolfhart remind me to start commenting since wednesday, but I have so many things to do with my acehnese languange contest and I can get any advantage from it this week, because it's getting hard to do the verses battle because I have no Idea which words better to make a good rhyme, so.. I'll be happy if I can manage on top 40 at least. and I think we need to make a long battle comments somewhere... you and me hahahaha

You are right one good long conversation would probably do us good. I haven't been doing any of those this week.
I also haven't done many long comments.
I do want to shoot for a high score again soon. This week I am in two other contest that end this weekend so still hope for an over all decent week from one of those. Wish me luck

well.. good luck with all the contests, and I haven't seen your pay it forward entry yet, if you have it let me know.. because we can have a long comments on that one.. no matter what the topic is.. hehehe

I didn't enter this week I seem to manage every other week. That gives me alternate weeks to do other posts topics. I keep thinking I am going to manage two or more posts a week. Maybe I will pull that off next week.

Looks like you still trying to manage your time on Steemit and that's great. I am also thinking to take a week off from the engagement league. Next week is going to a busy week with many household chores and preparing my FIL journey for Hajj (he'll be out of country for 40 days) and I am the person in charge to manage his small grocery shop.

So.. I'm gonna use the next few hours to maximize the comments reply and lenght 😄 and then prepare some drafts for next week posts. I can't let the pay it forwar contest without my entry😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53