You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 15 : A Chance to be Expose

in #payitforward6 years ago

Langsung bobo tadi cint? Nggak enak ya match nya? Hehehe.. abee nggak makan siy, makanya jadi nggak semangat gitu. Besok kita buka kedai yaa😉 jadi bisa sekalian posting buanyak2.

Well.. I'm gonna check your featured bloggers later when I get to my full VP to upvote and comments. And don't forget to do your part too.. because you're also part of RRC right? Check my featured bloggers too... you'll find it interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you 🤗 this time I have told the featured bloggers before you, just made it in time. Anyway... I will checkout your featured bloggers later, you know that I have a special surprise tonight... We're gonna open the shop till 3.am and you can help me composing some post too 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48