You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

another great picks Martina, really enjoy with your featureed posts..love the murals painting so much, because its blue.. hahahaha, do my best to support both of them and yours too.. have a happy weekend ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Cici! There are so many artists here who I would love to feature but unfortunately their reputation is higher than 55 even though their rewards are very low. Is blue your favorite color? I used to love it when I was a child. Now I changed to purple :) Have a great weekend too!

Yes Martina, I think that artists with low rewards should engage more with the readers and stop playing like their art works.. hanging on the wall or display on home page😊

Yes @delishtreats... I love blue, white, black, green, yellow, red 😂😂😂 all colours, yes.. the sky blue is my favourite. I never keep in mind that blue is a calm and cool colour... it's just a wonderful reflection colour, freedom.

That is correct Cici! I like the way you said that :D But on the other hand, I think they do interact, but mostly within their own cycle of virtual friends.

I see that you are very flexible with the colors :D All colors are beautiful if you use them wisely :)

Have a lovely Sunday my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57