You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PayItForward Week 17 - My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

done all supports you needed for the featured bloggers.. really love to read homesteader post.. always something new to find out and enjoy their posts. do you think the second blogger purple weed is echinea or corns flower? never seen one.. so I can't decide even though there's so many picture available on google. Best Regards!

anyway.. next time you can include the link to your post while commenting on your featured bloggers, you can edit the first comment or just add another reply on it. that's the best way I've learned to let the featured bloggers know.

Sort:  

Thanks @cicisaja, will do, both know now, so I think I'm good for this week. On the flower, I don't think it's a coneflower, It looks a little closer to the daisy family, but I'm not sure what it is.

Absolutely.. you're doing really good, hope that you'll win again😉. Well... sometimes we need to dig some information from selected website to find out what it is. Thanks anyway for your information.. I will check on my weed collection articles too.