You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Semana 46 - Concurso de Curación Pay It Forward

in #payitforward6 years ago

supported both of your featured bloggers @celinavisaez, but soemtimes I just wondering who you will be featured, I saw that you've chosen many artist that have been featured by others a week before, but that's nice too.. I think we need to support those who constantly post a quality rather than finding someone who will post one good post only and then dissapear. I like that idea... will check on my long old featured bloggers to drag them to our community too.

Sort:  

¡Gracias por el apoyo querida @cicisaja! si hay muchos artistas que solo los nombramos una sola vez, pero en realidad necesita mas apoyo, @trincowski esta haciendo un gran trabajo dandole apoyo a muchos artistas, cuidate, cariños y besos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65