You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 13 - Win SBI & Steem Bounty : My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

I think you didn't read the optional blogger part carefully. This week is for the art base blogger. Our beloved friend @freedomshift didn't play any musical instruments or drawing a sketch, paiting nor accesories things. But I can feel what are you trying to do 😊. Good luck with the contest... will check the featured bloggers.

Sort:  

Oh...really!!!!..my mistake....I didnot read it....regret for that..

But there is a catch....His last post was about emojis...that comes in art section na?????

Do I need to change or remove it....Please advice..

Hey I am not the judge, I don't know if emojis can be an art work too, but I think you'd better hear from judges or the contest creator first. Prepare yourself by finding other option.

I think better to not include those in this week...Let rules be rules...

and I think you should vote and share this on your nominees too ... hahahaha, I made your part at the first blogger, are you still trying to find the third optional blogger now?

haha, Ok, I got it : Actually I was having some other things engaged with me while I was making it. I will do it later.

I think this week I am not making 3rd one. And I deleted it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51