You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11 - Steem it on for Charity

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello again!
Yes..I have been a bit busy with this and that, and I can't make any post about Eid Festival. But I think my other half @dipoabasch has posted something about that.
I will make a post later about my trip with sisters in law to a local tourism spot in Bogor, West Java today. Not too fun, but at least I have something to post about.

Thank you for your support too and let's have a wonderful week on Steemit!

Sort:  

Nice to see you are back...and it easy to understand that bit difficult to get back to the old self in such a social media after a festival like this..

Hapy to read that there was few days that you enjoyed really well..As you said lets hope this week we could engage more ...

Take care..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34