You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 28 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward6 years ago

nice picks @aggamun, this must be your first time joining th pifc and I think you're doin good.. Please check on another participants post and learn something from their picks too.. welcome to the pifc and really hope that you'll keep submit your entry the next coming week and then.. Thanks for your good entry.

Sort:  

Very thx for your support. Yes it is the first time for me. I'll do my best next coming week. Thx ! A HUG.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very thx for your support. Yes it is the first time for me. I'll do my best next coming week. Thx ! A HUG.

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll find it easier..next time you try.. you can start with mapping the potential featured bloggers from this week if you have time.. inetract with them and save your upvote for the post.. not the comments😉 leave your comments on all participants posts if you can... we'll grow together here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72