Sort:  

Oohh no @chekohler.. you should check his post now, his reputation down to 7, lower than yesterday when I read, I wonder what's going on with his account!

Thats strange, I see his rep is 30.15. I checked on steemit and eSteem its the same. Can you share a screenshot?

sidyvvps5s.png

image

I'm talking about jorge not len.art

Oh yes, apparently this person was plagerisiing posts from other users posts on Facebook and was reported by steem cleaners and has not disputed the fact. They've also been sending the money they make from posts to one central account and extracting it from steemit. Not the best way of making yourself valuable to the community, its really unfortunate.

well.. we need to check them out before we featured them, right? I was once find someone like that too for the pifc, and I think that once your account include in steamcleaners, it will hard to grow. Cheetah got me one day when my posting is nothing to do with the link it included in the comments, and I protest them for that.. and I think I'm still in their list. I just don't give it a damn anymore,... I do what I like and I don't steal other stuffs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56