You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #12

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/bootcamp-champ-sunday

As we All have Our Steem and 2019 resolutions I want to pitch My blog about the bootcamp Sunday. I do My actifit aswell but have to stay healthy hope you enjoy Reading it !
Gr.
Britt

Sort:  

I visited your great post. I love that you are getting out with a group and working out. What a great strategy for keeping fit.

I voted your post with @fitinfunfood, @bxlphabet and @fitinfun. It's not much, but I hope it leads to more :)

The strategy is the group thing is addictive. Only the cold weather and the rain is freezing

Thank you so much for the votes

Very glad to support such a good effort :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28