You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners - Week 3 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!

On the contest page I helped push most comments with upvotes over the dust threshold. If you don't know about this issue @thedarkhorse and I have been working on testing this the last couple days and a post will be made about our findings.

Just know that small comment upvotes don't get paid out. Common thought is 0.02 is the cut off but we might have found this isn't right. More to come on this.

Sort:  

I will be following to see your results on this issue. I do not ever vote below 0.01 - but maybe I need to keep it over 0.02 instead. Such a confusing place we have here!

My voting habits will be changing to work within the rules. I didn't understand the dust vote issue, but it was an interesting rabbit whole to dive into.

The post hopefully will be ready tomorrow so keep your eye out for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28