You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIF Member Spotlight @bengy

in #payitforward6 years ago

Wow, I'm humbled! Thank you for featuring me in your first member spotlight, I'm looking forward to reading more about everyone! I always feel a bit weird reading about myself, but thank you for writing such nice things about me!

@pifc is one of the best things going on Steemit at the moment, encouraging interaction and community among different people and levels of accounts! It has been a great thing to be part of since the foundation.

Big shout out to the judges who are there week after week making it all run smoothly and visiting and supporting so many authors!

Sort:  

You do so much for @pifc...it's time to show you off. Not so much a pay it forward but a definite thank you.

Thank you for all of your effort you put into supporting the community. People like you are what make all this possible. All pifc does is provide a platform for people to show their true colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80