You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

I'm not that good at this type of post, but I tried.
here it is.

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All

proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get
other players to join in your game too!


()

Sort:  

Entry #4 - Over 90 Days group

I left you a couple notes on your post in the comments. But you did fine and next week just make the one change and you'll be perfect. You made some good choices for bloggers.

I did do a little edit and added added a link to @wdoutjah Egypt post. @disastermonkey only has his introduceyourself post. He got the account on 4 dec 2017, but did not do anything significant with it until 18 days ago when he started doing some following and voting.

That is a great person to try and give a little attention to. They stuck around probably just lurking and now are getting into the idea of blogging. Hopefully a little attention to their post will give them the needed push to keep going.

Oh @bashadow, on the contrary! Your post was great and the fact that you "tried" is good enough for me! I love that you chose one from the "Introduce yourself" feed as well. I need to go back to that one with my @newbieresteemday and @asapers hat on for a little visit :) Thanks for finding him!

It was hard, the introduceyourself is getting full of garbage, whales dolphins, and fat minnows. Don't even bother with the trending and hot tabs, kind of depressing seeing all the bigger people begging for attention.

I've heard that from so many people now! I checked out the trending page once and never went back. And perhaps some people rode the wave and now that it's crashing, have no idea where to go? :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.183 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.147 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.036 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44