You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest -Week 5 - Win SBI and Steem Bounty : Time to PIF and grow my trees - Bilingual-

in #payitforward6 years ago

A nice selection of post/people @cicisaja. I am glad you used both languages, I enjoy using the translate function on the browser, and visit many foreign language post. I visited and voted on all of them and comments on a couple of them.

Sort:  

I will do the same when the Internet connection not messing up with my areas, lol. Thank you.. Many Indonesian Steemians can do bilingual post, but sometimes they're just join the Indonesia writing contest, that's what kept them write in national language. I like all your featured blogger, but sometimes my vp never reach 80, I need to manage my finger while clicking the votes without any further consideration. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36