Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 6 Let me introduce you to 3 users

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 6

source on original post page

bar created by me

My last week selectees were:

  1. @orionsbeltbuckle
  2. @shasta
  3. @steve-d
    If you missed them give them a visit, and maybe a comment or vote.

This Week's picks:


          1. @beyondtheveil REP 38: This is a weekly newsletter of esoterica Items, thing, and thoughts not generally found in a regular newsletter. Topic covered look like they will be quite widespread, From Tarot, to UFO's. Current issue is on day 6. I will update this post if Issue 2 is posted soon. Beyond the veil Newsletter Issue 2

          2. @sparrowbernard REP 44:This individual is from Enugu, Nigeria. he joined steemit in February 2018. He is a very good artist, and shows his step by step process as he creates his works of art. his post is well organized, and he he has a rep of 44. Here is one of his more current creations Green Lantern

          3. @bifilarcoil REP 46:Observing Venezuela: The start of a block chain observatory. (2018 May 06) He has started the Observatory, to help the people of Venezuela. We have enough people from Venezuela on steemit that we can get some unfiltered real news from there. It is not as nice and pleasant as the media would have you believe, and it is also not as bad and ugly as some Alt Media would have you believe.


          That concludes this weeks picks.


Visit @apolymask challenge by clicking the separator below. It really is a fun game.
yes I made this tiny separator also so feel free to use

edited:5-9-2018 to correct beyond the veil newsletter link.
Sort:  

@beyondtheveil's post is beyond payout. Doesn't look like they have another post to vote on either. You entry will still be valid, but they aren't going to gain anything from it so maybe swap to another blogger.

I'm hoping they stick to schedule, and will have their weekly out tomorrow when I wake up, then I'll do a quicky edit to the new weekly post.

make sure to check out @dustsweeper

Did and done joined. I am hoping it helps me some.

You have found some good authors yet again for the contest. Thanks so much for continuing to support the #payitforward contest/project. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of the authors.

Hey bro! I have time to work on your song tmw !
If you had to chose, more Jethro Tool or Grateful dead?

Hey @edprivat ...lookit how our worlds are colliding! :)

I know! 2 week ago I have been asked to write a meldoy for awesome lyrics created by @bashadow for the IFC of @apolymask!
What a small world isn't it , bcause I saw that you know them too?

haha yes I do know them well :)

Gratefulldead sorry for short answer. On the phone , so not easy to type

Awesome ! I thought that the folk era of the band could fit nicely too

wow... thanks a lot bro... this is really encouraging to a lot of us out there that are underrated.

it is a nice way for small accounts to support small accounts. Pick three people you follow that need a little recognition boost, and make an entry, they may thank you, as you thanked me. just click the Pay it Forward picture at the top and it will take you to the contest entry page and rules.

congratulation for being picked up for this contest. I fully agreed with the description of you written in the post.
Some goodie will come to your way.
Best wishes

@digitalmind Yeah some goodies will come and we will spend it together... @bashadow I wasn't prepared for the contest and didn't people in that category but i have been searching. I will try to participate in the next contest.

Ha...ha.
Just be ready for surprises
Cheers

I upvoted your entries
let me know when the new post comes in so I can review them
thanks

Will do that, it should be out tomorrow.

Thanks for the awesome entry @bashadow :)

They all have pretty good stuff. I am glad that beyound did get their next post posted on schedule, sometimes, like today, steemit has the steem knocked out of it for a little while.

Great picks buddy!

I will go check everyone out today. Last time I looked you were close to getting one of those hat trick. Good luck that one is so complicated I can't ever figure what gets it lol
I am goint to try and play another round it is a fun and worthwhile challenge.

It is, and the bonus is if you look at who gets picked, you may find some that really vibe with you.

Actually that is very true. I have already made some new friends through the game.

Thank you very much for the shoutout, its great thing you are doing promoting some of these wonderful initiatives, very much appreciated.

Great job on this curation trail. I'm glad that I met you at TheHive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30