You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another barn raising! A #payitfoward initiative for @dailybitcoinnews

in #payitforward8 years ago

You may not believe this, but with all the stupid problems on here lately, it dumped you off my followed list, like a bunch of other people!!!

Are you still following me???? This is silly, some of these issues, honestly.

Some I understand...... but the followers ACTUALLY dumped...... not just the display side issues that look like they are there but are not-- is kinda getting on my nerves now.

I just had to re follow you. I literally pasted this from what I said on @smysullivan 's page! Honestly!

Sort:  

All's well. I honestly don't know how many true followers or following I have. I expect that things are going to get a little loopy because the red notifications keep disappearing too so there's a glitch that they need to hunt down. No sweat. If you drop me - I bounce. ;)

LOL funny.

I have been cool about it til tonite when like 7 of you guys as some of my fav. ppl. on here were dumped and the follow buttons had to be used again.... even the other sites like steemdb.com are showing me still way over 300 followed but tonite was upsetting having you and smysullivan gone, and some others I really care about. I have never said a word about it, despite having to re add people til now.

TY for LMK sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41