You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Relocation & Development Fundraiser Goal Complete Post! W00T! (100% Power-Up Post)

in #payitforward8 years ago

RS and UV for you. I am glad it worked out.

Sorry I cannot do more but a few people here know what I am dealing with health and $ wise after the car ran me over but man, I am so glad to see this for you.

From one #Canadastan brother to another --- I really am glad for ya.

Thumbs Up to everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks barry!

Holy shit a car ran you over?! Where is the post for that?!

There isn't one. I have not made a public "post" about it anywhere on social media so to speak. For lots of reasons.

Every once in awhile in a trusted source where I feel comfortable -- I mention it if it fits. Usually in places where I would normally help out someone but mine has drained me. It involves cover ups and collusion in the public sector and that is another reason I keep it quiet.

As an activist I am aware I am being targeted and leaned on and this is the latest example.

TY for asking. Not many people care, I have noticed that.

can't believe something like that can happen to anyone. Sorry to hear that and I hope it all works out for the best in the end man!

I know, I have terrible luck and Jesus. I have never been able to reconcile the 2 LOL. I enjoy seeing things work out for others, I always have.

Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35