Sort:  

I haven't seen you around in a while, hope you have been well. Oh please feel free to join us, its a lot of fun finding new authors! Its not easy though, lol but its all part of the challenge

Yes, I've been well, thank you @chekohler, whenever I can I do a time and pass by here. I read one of the posts you shared and commented to my Venezuelan compatriot. It's a hard reality that we've had to live. Greetings, a hug for you.

I cannot even imagine what you all are going through since everyone’s experience will also be different! All I can do is read about those who are struggling and to donate a bit of steem here and there!

You have such a beautiful country filled with amazing people and hopefully it won’t last too much longer! Wishing you all the best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60