You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artgirl's 1st Random Newbie Resteem Day! (Pay it Forward Curation!)

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Alright. 👍 Oh I'm also on Asher's league. Hehe. Didn't know you're there too.

Cool. I'm still voting even with my VP down. Lol. I've only been able to upvote two. One of each from your and another entry. And so maybe I will wait til tmro too. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😊 I'm on 5th last week. We still have time before the payout and i'm struggling with VP almost all the time.. it's hard to be a plankton 😂 if I keep voting, it doesn't count but dust.. that's why I need to recharge.

See you around then...👋

Oh I see. Haha. Cool. Now I know you're very active too. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62