You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear Trudee...I thank you from the bottom of my heart for selecting me for the Pay It Foward Curation Contest - what an honour it is! I am overjoyed and humbled at the same time...
Thank you for your beautiful words...your encouragement and kind gesture. As you know - I am still so very new to the participation on Steemit but with the help of friends like you and many others - how can I go wrong?? I am away now...but on my return, I shall come back to this post and write few more words...so once again - a huge thank you for promoting my work and works of other 2 Steemians in this post :) :) @trudeehunter

Sort:  

Jolanta......it gives me a lot of pleasure to do this. I have long admired your talent and know you work hard and truly deserve to do well. It takes a lot of persistence to get the momentum going with Steemit and if new members like yourself can get a bit of a helping hand, it will hopefully make a difference. Enjoy your trip and I look forward to seeing more of your amazing artwork in the weeks to follow. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61