You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 1 entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks for the mention bengy. :) Glad to see you helping peoples including some other names I recognized. That's awesome. Also that painting is amazing!! Definitely gonna give a follow and check out their blog.

Sort:  

Yep, it's good that my account has grown enough to be able to start helping in a more material way. I'm still not big, but just big enough to help the newcomers!

That's an awesome way to look at it. :) I feel similar and that's one of the main reasons I came up with the idea for the IFC. And.. It's ended up being extremely rewarding. I hope you find something similarly rewarding with your efforts! :)

Good job............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83