You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 13 : Lucky that I Joined Steemit

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello...Once again happy Birthday...

And I happened to come across this post and thought to share with you..It may look interesting for you today...

https://steemit.com/astrology/@prettynicevideo/hi-guys-today-is-june-30th-were-you-born-on-this-wonderful-day-well-happybirthday-and-for-those-of-you-celebrating-an-un

Sort:  

hahahaha.. thank you @angelro. Hope that my husband won't read this.. he believe in nothing about astology. Thank you for sharing this.. I don't know whether that analyse work on me... but somehow I heard from a friend who can read my palm and analyse my name too... She said almost the same thing as the poster above said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68