Sort:  

Thank you @angelro! aamiin... waiyyakum! Insya Allaah, I won't be 43 every year, but I feel so happy that I celebrate this lucky age with you on Steemit.

I was thinking if you would been informed yesterday I might be the first one to wish you today in steemit with a speially designed card. But missed it.

I also feels happy to send you wishes to you staying that much far but seems like so close since now I am familiar wilth your home as it seems, what are the plants in the neighborhood. hehe...

Enjoy your day

I was so busy yesterday.. have met my old friends from junior high school and waiting for a surprise from my @dipoabasch and I found it a good reason to write the entry for PIFC too.
You have done your Best My friend @angelro... I'm glad that you can feel the homey greeny feeling that I and my other half feel too. you're so nice.. and how's the contest goin on.. do you need me to add my entry too?

Glad to hear that...Getting a chance to spent some time with those old friend, especially from school time would be definitely a thing to enjoy...at any cost that is more important that steemit..So dont worry....

I didnt see your entry for #pifc but saw Dipo's and more surprise was that you were featured on one entry...believe me since yesterday I was planning to put both of you on the list of my featured blogger entry as one....The best couple on Steemit...Since you are already on one of the entry I will make it on coming weeks and this time I used those space for one of best companion..freedomshift..

For my contest there is still time, so you finish pifc first...and you can be that judge for mine..to select the entries in this week and the coming weeks too..What is your opinion..???

hahahahaha... will be glad if you think it will help you. I have to do my other post, today is my contest announcement in Bahasa Aceh. Do you think I am capable to do the judge part for you? you know that my husband i also add his entry on yours?

Hoi, I really missed this reply from you to reply back. your presence either by Participation or by contributing in any other way with my contest will make me happy. It is also good if both of you participates in the initial few weeks.

Thank you, Have a nice Sundy

Don't worry about that.. just let me know if there's anything I can do for you to make your contest running well. I always happy to help

That was surely in my mind when my thoughs revolved around a contest., to make a collective effort with both of you though the contribution from @freedomshift was unexpected. Let's see how it move forward. I really have a plan to carry it in further weeks if you all are there.

How was your sunday?

Hello...Once again happy Birthday...

And I happened to come across this post and thought to share with you..It may look interesting for you today...

https://steemit.com/astrology/@prettynicevideo/hi-guys-today-is-june-30th-were-you-born-on-this-wonderful-day-well-happybirthday-and-for-those-of-you-celebrating-an-un

hahahaha.. thank you @angelro. Hope that my husband won't read this.. he believe in nothing about astology. Thank you for sharing this.. I don't know whether that analyse work on me... but somehow I heard from a friend who can read my palm and analyse my name too... She said almost the same thing as the poster above said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48