You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 64 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest ; My Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thanks, but my apologies too, But I checked that aspect while selecting it. That time it was around .03 or 5 something. But I too quite surprised by seeing it...

Can I replace that one, so that another deserving fellow steemien can be included? Please let me know

Sort:  

You can replace it and if you do I'll make sure the judges know. But it isn't needed if you found it at a lower value originally. Your entry is valid either way. I was more making sure you knew about the rule and to pay attention to it.

Sounds like you are doing it correct and it's completely up to you if you want to replace that entry.

Thanks for all your efforts!

Thanks you, though it is OK with the blogger as you said, then I thought it would be better if it could be changed. So I replaced it and please have a look...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63