A LOOK BACK ON MY NOMINEES - WHAT AFTER PAY IT FORWARD

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear Steemien friends,

Saturday lazy afternoon, on the second holiday straight I was thinking to do something unusual for steemit than normally does like participating in color challenge and phlography challenges. I wanted to create something different but at the same time productive that may makes interesting to few peers I have with a logic in the post.

As I scrolled on my blogs and saw my pIF entry, suddenly a tube Light flashed on my sense and thought why cant I go back to my first nominees and say a Hello to them which leads me to culminate my thought to have a brief on how they performed atter the nomination. And here the result.

Have a happyCanada Day.jpg

My First nominee: @cuppcake:


Sad to note that cuppcake's presence here was literally zero with only one post in her blog page in between my nomination and today. RP has one point higher (from 38 to 39) and she made few replies as seen from the page which looks like she tried to engage with few people.

Second Nominee: @creativevoice


He is someone very closely associated with @surpassinggoogle who is the inventor of #ulog series. I believe even though @creativevoices' presence is very less externally in his blog page but he might be very active behind the screens. Is reputation level is above 50 and as usual he is trying his best to engage people with some contests through his post as a give away. He has put forward a wonderful idea with the title WE ARE NOT JUST CONNECTING, ULOG IS UNITING DIFFERENT LANGUAGES AND RACES.

To both the steemiens above...


This is a fun exercise and hope both of you will take it the right spirit. I made this because the purpose of Pay It Forward is to promote the steemiens who really needs some inspiration or motivation in the world where even hard work is very hard to get noticed.

I may continue with the same with my other nominees after getting to know the reaction from the people working behind Pay It Forward @thedarkhorse, @lynncoyle1, @wolfhart, @EnergyAddict, @tryskele

With Best Regards,
Signature Name.gif

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Partial credit for this blog goes to the initiative by @wolfhart - "TAKE UP A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS". where I decided to spend an hour in steemit with dedication. Refer this https://steemit.com/payitforward/@wolfhart/a-challenge-to-improve-your-postings if you would like to know. The rules in a nut shell

TAG: #anhouraday
It is pretty easy really.

  1. Spend at least one hour every day developing and posting content.
  2. Time yourself if you must
  3. Do it attentively, try
  4. Do not shitpost, create
  5. Pay attention to yourself
  6. Do it regardless of whether you feel like it
  7. No excuse

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.

divider-1024.png

11-special.gif

Sort:  

thank you, your information is very valuable

Thank you my friend for such nice words, for droping by

Have a nice day

Well done @angelro! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - France vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

--
Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This was darn good and original . Well done
I like the concept

Thanks Boss and I am happy for you that you liked it.

Such a thoughtful and clever idea @angelro! Good for you to take the time to do this :)

Thank you and I was almost sure that you all may like it.

Very good idea!! I love @cuppcake her personality is so infectious. I think we should try flooding her with comments.

Thank you and yours too is a good idea..Let us see if it works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73