You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #7 - Pay It Forward Week 16 Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

My darling @cicisaja, this is second time your heads up have saved me!!!

Thanks so much for letting me know you couldn't find my comment. Am I going crazy from even crazier heat here in Jamaica today???? ;)

Thanks so much. I'm back on Steemit now and your bloggers are my next stop. Was at first when I saw your comment come in.

Love you and enjoy the rest of your weekend. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

You're welcome dear @angelacs😉 I'm getting used to read your lovely and insightfull comments, that's why Im a bit curious what has happened before..

We're all waiting for Asher curation and engagement post, let's practicing our fingers nicely😉 See you around

YES, @cicisaja, I JUST checked to see if Asher's League report was out yet. Not seeing it, now checking on new comments but still have to catch up on old ones from last week too. Clonessss, where are you???

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hey.. sorry dear, I'm just coming back from Asher tabels... go check it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48