You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner of - Week 2 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you so much! I was excited to be chosen for your post and I am honored that you picked me for your pay it forward. I am extremely grateful to be able to be a part of this community and help in any way I can.

There is so much promise in all of this, and with the giving attitudes and willingness to help others in people such as yourself, even those late to the game here (like me!) can succeed.

Here's looking to the future. Together, we can all make a difference! 😊

Sort:  

here's looking to the future :) yes
you have to teach me how to put smiley faces on posts and comments

I'd be lost without this - the first thing I tried did not work, at all! I have this
bookmarked in my browser and usually keep it open in a pinned tab for quick reference lol
https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list-2

To find something fast instead of scrolling, hit Ctrl+F and type what you are looking for - i.e. smile, balloon, etc 😎

😂 well let me just say 👍to you , and who 👃if I will use them 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67