You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for including me and for your kind words! It is so cool to be noticed. 😊 I am so accustomed to ghostwriting at this point that actually being able to write for myself and interact with people that like it is a bit foreign to me.

I checked out the other posts, too. Croatia is so beautiful, I had no idea until I saw @interdeus's post. @elduenna seems like a really cool, down-to-earth chick, and then the pics of heights from @hedijr7? Let's just say I'm a 'fraidycat. So, gotta live vicariously through other people for it lol

Great picks and thank you for sharing! and including me! 😄

(BTW I have to apologize - I clicked your name and realized I wasn't following you, which I thought I did days ago. I'm a blond. So I'm just going to blame it on that. Situation is rectified now! 😎)

Sort:  

Thank you , and I'm glad you looked at the other post thats is what this is all about . again thank you for your following I hope that I can help you with your experience here making it a positive one .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56