Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 40

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC-AmazingWoman-40.jpg

@dragonwolftech

@dragonwolftech has posted Part 2 story ofhis Italian adventures. It gives you some insights of his trip to Florence.

Featured post: Italian Adventures Part 2: Florence

After leaving Rome, we took an ItaliaRail train up to Florence. So on our last night in Rome, we found out that the reservation we had made at a hotel that shall remain nameless got canceled. So here we are with nowhere to stay in Rome and nowhere to stay in Florence, my first thought "oh crap, what are we going to do?!"

dragonwolftech.jpg


@lundsten

Alf Lundsten from Finland has posted a nice photo story of pre-Christmas Vienna. He made some great night shots with his "real camera".

Featured post: https://steemit.com/architecture/@lundsten/rainy-vienna

One of my business-trips before Christmas took me to Vienna, Austria. And even though the weather was quite awful the whole working week, I managed to spend quite some time outdoor in the evening, in the moist... an rain. Most of the time I used my pocket-camera, since I won't be that upset if it gets too much rain on the inside. But for I few hours I managed to get to use my "real" camera.

lundsten.jpg


PIFC Week 40 contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-40-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

Nice picks, @amazingwoman! I liked both articles.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 40 is confirmed.

Nice to see you back @amazingwoman. Supported your features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88