Open hands 🤲 are full hands💓 this is my entry for the pay it forward curation contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

This week ive been on a mission to help, from the small helpless animals to uprising bloggers that have a good heart 💓. And paying it forward is always a good thing.

My first blogger is @drahries a young lady that really wants to give her daddy a beautiful and special birthday 🎂🎉🎈. Im sure any little upvote will help her and her family.

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@drahries/9th-and-10th-upfundme-please-help-me-prepare-a-simple-celebration-for-papa-s-54th-birthday

My second blogger is @loresb he lives in a beautiful and exotic part of the world and we get to see a glimpse of it threw his post.Check his post out!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@loresb/beautiful-sunday-walk-through-the-peninsula-of-macanao-margarita-island

20180813_172355.jpg
If you would like to join in and be apart of this great community here is the link
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-20-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-71556c5823d6cest

Aloha everyone have a great steem week🌺 #pifc @pifc
20180812_184134.jpg
20180809_175945.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted and comments left.

I supported both your entries

My big and sincere thanks @aloha-creations, it's a mere five more days before the birthday of my Papa. A little help will cast an unforgettable memory for him. I SINCERELY THANK ALL OF YOU. 😇

A very good initiative!

Nice choices.

Namaste, Jaichai

quality post. 💖

Thank you very much for appreciating my publication ..! Regards @aloha-creations

Hi there. I visited, upvoted and commented on the blogs you featured. That brought my VP down to 79%. Time to rest for today and replenish for tomorrow. 😊

Oh thank u💖 its all for good cause

You're welcome. 😊

hello @aloha-creations, done my support to your featured bloggers, really nice picks

Thanks for your post, @aloha-creations! I've supported their posts, but not the ones you've suggested. It has been a few days, after all. And they've just kept on blogging! :-D

Yes they are very active bloggers 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43