You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest #32

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you very much @porters is a great honor for me to belong to your outstanding group of writers, your words and those of the participants who have written to me through you, have made me feel so many beautiful emotions, which are not easy to describe. Without a doubt, my students will be happy to know that their project of the oregano school garden has been known through wonderful people like you. God bless you!!!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm so happy to be apple to give your project and work more exposure. PIF curation is a great idea and I know when someone picked my post it made me feel wonderful and inspired to write more plus pay it forward to others deserving more exposure.

Many Congratulations, you are a wonderful person, thank you very much for taking into account people like me who are still new to the world of Steemits, you do not know how much I thank you for giving more information about this project, my students and I are still working on and we hope to continue advancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63