You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Pimp Your Post #19 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

Currently, I am organizing a weekly Steem Power giveaway for new Steem users. I noticed the support is least on this users and I would have to help a few very active new Steem users;

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@akomoajong/steem-power-giveaway-win-up-to-100sp-for-4-weeks-hrjprtzl

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice little initiative you have there. Very similar rules to mine, like it. If you ever run into to many people in a week let me know...btw this is @thedarkhorse.

Ahh! I see . . . Wow! You running many cool initiatives. Thumbs up man and thank you 👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29