You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Pimp Your Post #19 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

This post is about my life experience and lessons during my National service to my country. It's got alot of pics to fill your eyes with and entertaining. Check this link

https://steemit.com/national/@ajorundon/my-national-service-bbr96y6w

Also, I am tagging @yuriy4, @mitchtokita and @natasha19k

I supported @intellihandling with an upvote and a comment

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story and photos with us! Sounds like your service allows you to gain some knowledge, real experience, all while allowing different parts of your Countries people to work together. Very cool program!

You are welcome. I gained a lot of knowledge. It is surely a cool program. Thank you for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29