My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 49 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward5 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-49-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I picks 'art' tag to do featuring. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @hl00001 ( reputation - 25 )

sML2JBPsdAyGmX5A4dS86FePrPTKhzpFgQrxore6BNoFkrnpLZjvmpPuuSC28Lo8.jpeg

The horror of the art tattoo reveals a hint of ghosts.

A single photo can tell us many thousand words. I believe that. Fine art is ever new. So it is an honor to create an art photo. He is a newbie. Ha has created an another good post we should need to support, I think.

His payout is $ 0.02 when I featured his. Please give a heart to help him.

Selection 2. @febriyrmd ( reputation - 48 )

ddkxQsXW2y5kkBzzg.jpeg

Drawing Combination With a Conch Shell

This man is awesome. I like his all photos. It is fun to make drawing like that. But it is not easy. It is a piece of cake to pick up shells. His art vision is innovative.

The post payout is $ 0.02 and please support him good comments.

Both of them have a good skill at writing. I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

Supported your features !!

Bravo! very thz

Posted using Partiko Android

So creative picks you have here! :) I have supported both of them :)

Thz u for your kindness! Actually I had made a mistake for this week. Hehe :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, what kind of mistake did you make?

Edited: Oh, now I see, the blogger didn't show photos of his tattoos like I originally thought.

Right! Next time I have to be careful not the same like that again. Haha :)

I suppose you were in a hurry to make a post and didn't make the right judgment. It happens to all of us :)

Hahaha! I can't help laughing about the shell art! 😂 That is very clever and creative! You got my 100% for that! 👍🤸‍♀️🤹‍♀️

very thz ma'am!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @aggamun for your featured curators :) I have supported both selections. The artist that incorporated the rice conch shell was really creative! I love the use of 2 mediums in an art piece. I look forward to reading your next selections for the @pifc Week 50 in the future :)

I am happy to hear that you like my selection. Thank for your support. I am trying to be better. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I was able to still support both bloggers.

Thanks you!

The first blogger doesn't meet the requirements for a couple reasons. First off I don't think any of those photos are original works, but rather pulled from the internet which violates copyright law. Secondly and for sure an instant kick out, they didn't meet the minimum word count of 200 words.

We make exceptions for artwork when the artist shows progression of work in multiple photos.

Keep in mind we are searching for quality original posts that aren't getting proper rewards for the quality of the post.

Your entry will be considered approved, but no way for it to win as it sits as judging is based on both featured blogs. Your upvotes and bounty are already secured as a thanks for putting in the effort, but if you'd like to change out that blogger and tag pifc then I'll come back and verify that the post qualifies for winning prizes.

Yes! This is a huge of advice for me. I accept all of your advice. Sorry for the first blogger. I think it will be fine. It is only my fault.

Thanks for considering my effort. Next time I do not make the same mistake.

Posted using Partiko Android

I supported you and your 2nd featured entry. Thank you for entering : )

Thanks a lot! Sorry for 1st bloggers. I try to make better.

that's not a problem. You can change it if you wish like I stated. It is not an easy thing to find good bloggers

thz for your kind heart! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved the post from @febriyrmd! Thanks for this great pick, @aggamun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55