You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky PAYING IT FORWARD CONTEST AGAIN

in #payingitforward6 years ago

Ye, finding great content isn't the easiest thing to do...

Ye, @brittandjosie , steemit life is good.
Yesterday I discovered share2steem where I can crosspost my instagram and twitter posts onto steemit - this is a great time saver!
And I saw you on instagram, lovely dogs! I'm your follower now :D

Sort:  

You can also use Partiko that posts the Same way as instagram but then on steem, really easy snd quick.
And I use Steemify for seeing Whats happening on My account in My phone, really Nice i get notifications When a person in choose posted something.
Maybe you should try it to.
Love britt

Thanks @brittandjosie for the tips, will have to try these out. :-)

And I See that you arent on steemit very much, Thats ok but maybe There are things you miss that wat. So start with the app if someone answers to you take time to answer. That way you engage without having to be online ( install that app ) and try it for a week. Tell me what happened after than we can move on from There

It's true, I haven't been very active the past couple of months, a busy time of the year! Thanks for the tips @brittandjosie !

Read the blog from @jaynie in the next reply

Thanks @brittandjosie, have checked out her profile, very interesting, lots to learn! She is also using share2steem, I must be on the right path :DDD

You surely are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44